Sagittarius decan by - Dhanu decans and divisons
indian astrology ganesha


Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading

  indian horoscope  

We follow Indian Vedic astrology principles for preparing astrological reading. The Indian Vedic Astrology system is the most ancient and most accurate. For readings, Your birth details are required.    


Astrology consultation and readings | About Astrologer | Indian Astrology    telephonic astrology consultation Contact  91-11-46052017,91-9910729380        About Us   |   Contact Us

HomeAstrologersLife Reading2008 HoroscopeBusinessFinanceLoveCareerHealthGemstoneRemediesPersonalAbout Us
Mesha       Vrishabha       Mithun        Karka       Simha        Kanya        Tula       Vrishchik      Dhanu         Makar        Kumbh        Meen 
  Aries horoscope                 taurus horoscope                gemini horoscope               cancer horoscope           leo horoscope             virgo horoscope             libra horoscope            scorpio horoscope               sagittarius horoscope               capricorn horoscope               aquarius horoscope              pisces horoscope        
Aries          Taurus         Gemini         Cancer        Leo          Virgo         Libra       Scorpio       Sagittarius    Capricorn     Aquarius      Pisces  
   Celebrity Astrologers

celebrity astrologers

Panel of Astrologers

Know more about our

team of celebrity



We have experts in

different areas of

astrology in our team


Sagittarius decans | Divisions of Sagittarius | decan of Dhanu  

Go back to Sagittarius Main Article      Go to Sagittarius Career        Go to Sagittarius Love

Go to Famous Sagittarius personalities       Go to Sagittarius characteristics

First decan of Sagittarius or Dhanu

The first segment of Sagittarius period( 21st November to 20th December) that is the first ten days are the intellectual and open minded natives as these days are entirely ruled by planet Jupiter itself it makes the complete Sagittarius individual.

The individuals of this part are intellectuals, open to the surroundings and are explorers which takes them towards success in their lives. They are a bit of risk takers but never forgets to include their minds as well. Besides this, they givers and compassionate with the surroundings.


Second decan of Sagittarius or Dhanu

The second segment of Sagittarius that is the middle ten days are of strongest and vigorous individuals as it is ruled by planet Mars in making them similar to Aries apart from being governed by Jupiter.

The natives of this part are most energetic of all Sagittarius people as they possess a lot of energy which they desire to utilize where ever it suits good as canít sit quiet with holding that heat. They lack at persistence and can be seen exploring.



Third decans of Sagittarius or Dhanu

The third segment of Sagittarius that is the last ten days of this Zodiac are composed of a lot of energy, boldness and rashness as it is ruled by Sun apart from planet Jupiter.

The natives of this part are endowed with vigor of Sun and equivalent pride. They would not fear back from taking the initiative as they are the born explorers and perceivers of high mounts. They stay positive in thoughts irrespective of any number of failures and hurdles.

2010 Horoscope

 2008 year horoscope

Get the detailed Horoscope predictions for the year 2010  


2010 horoscope consists  astrology prediction for all  important aspects of your life for the year 2009 by our celebrity astrologers




Site Home

About Us

Indian Astrology

Contact Us

Customer Care

Terms of Use



Live consultation

 live consultation

Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers


Get the answers of all

 the questions related to aspects by using Vedic Astrology principles answered by

the team of Vedic astrologers in the 25,45

or 60 minutes astrology session





Gemstones and Impacts

Planets and impacts

Foreign Baby Names

Indian Baby Names

Kaal Sarp Dosh

Manglik Dosha

Dhan Yogas


Sadhe Sati

Raj Yogas



Birth chart houses

Know about the 12 houses of birth chart


This section comprehensively covers the significance of the 12 house of birth chart. This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, profession, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart




 Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Customer Care  |  FAQ  |  Privacy Policy  |  Secure Transactions  |  Terms of Use

        verisign secured Payment   paypal logo Payment            

We accept all major credit cards

      credit cards          

Copyright ©1998-2008 Vasant Astrology Services Pvt. Ltd. , All rights Reseved


Website Statistics