Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter by -  Planets in Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces
indian astrology ganesha


Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading

  indian horoscope  

We follow Indian Vedic astrology principles for preparing astrological reading. The Indian Vedic Astrology system is the most ancient and most accurate. For readings, Your birth details are required.    


Astrology consultation and readings | About Astrologer | Indian Astrology    telephonic astrology consultation Contact  91-11-46052017,91-9910729380        About Us   |   Contact Us

HomeAstrologersLife Reading2008 HoroscopeBusinessFinanceLoveCareerHealthGemstoneRemediesPersonalAbout Us
Mesha       Vrishabha      Mithun        Karka       Simha        Kanya        Tula       Vrishchik      Dhanu         Makar        Kumbh        Meen 
Aries horoscope                 taurus horoscope                gemini horoscope               cancer horoscope           leo horoscope             virgo horoscope             libra horoscope            scorpio horoscope             sagittarius horoscope                 capricorn horoscope               aquarius horoscope              pisces horoscope 
Aries          Taurus         Gemini         Cancer        Leo          Virgo         Libra       Scorpio       Sagittarius    Capricorn     Aquarius      Pisces
   Celebrity Astrologers

celebrity astrologers

Panel of Astrologers

Know more about our

team of celebrity



We have experts in

different areas of

astrology in our team


Planets in different zodiacs-Part 1

Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter in Variant Zodiacs

Astrology services provided by us


Sun is the center of solar system in astronomy and thus has a prominent role in the life on earth. In the same way, it has given a prominent role in Vedic astrology. It represents dominance, authority, power, morals, high birth, affluence and prosperity if its shinning upon the native but it could also bring aggression, frustration and unstable mind leading towards hurdles in the path. Sun is the one of the three ascendants in Vedic birth chart and thus it's well placement and power is very important for any person to be successful in life. Here in this section, we would present the results of placement of Sun in different  zodiacs:

Sun in Aries Sun in Taurus Sun in Gemini Sun in Cancer
Sun in Leo Sun in Virgo Sun in Libra Sun in Scorpio
Sun in Sagittarius Sun in Capricorn Sun in Aquarius Sun in Pisces


Moon has given a prominent role in Vedic astrology. Moon is one of the three ascendant in Vedic astrology so The good placement and it's power and dignity is very important for realizing good results in life. Apart from Ascendant chart, moon chart is also very important in making the accurate prediction. There are many important yogas formed by moon in a birth chart. Moon represents the mental and psychological side of the person. It governs mental peace and happiness.Moon governs over the formations of emotional appearance of a person which comprises his or her natural attitude, memories, interests, moods, vision towards and ability to adapt in the surroundings. To get mental happiness in life, good placement of moon is very important. Here in this section, we would present the results of placement of Moon in different  zodiacs:  

Moon in Aries Moon in Taurus Moon in Gemini Moon in Cancer
Moon in Leo Moon in Virgo Moon in Libra Moon in Scorpio
Moon in Sagittarius Moon in Capricorn Moon in Aquarius Moon in Pisces


Mars is a fiery planets having good importance in Vedic astrology. Mars represents aggression, wars, authority, determination, leadership and vitality. Mars is considered malefic in Vedic astrology. To some natives, it causes hurdles, breaks and delays in the important aspects of life. But to some other native like the natives of Aries, Scorpio, cancer and Leo ascendants, it become yoga karaka planet. In this state, it causes much wealth, authority and prosperity to these natives. Mars also causes manglik dosha which is responsible for creating hurdles, breaks and disputes in the martial life of the person. 

Mars in Aries Mars in Taurus Mars in Gemini Mars in Cancer
Mars in Leo Mars in Virgo Mars in Libra Mars in Scorpio
Mars in Sagittarius Mars in Capricorn Mars in Aquarius Mars in Pisces


Mercury is one the four natural benefic planets in Vedic astrology. It represents humor, youthfulness, trade, computation, language, speculations, mathematics, oratory, singing and quick-wits. It generally causes good results except some situations when it is ill-placed or it is the lord of 6th, 8th or 12th  houses or when it is a karaka for the native and joined by potential malefics. In the modern times, Mercury has become increasingly important for any native since it represents trade and business. A well placed mercury would provide natives good skills in marketing, trading, business, accounts, mathematics, computers, oratory, share market, betting and speculations.      

Mercury in Aries Mercury in Taurus Mercury in Gemini Mercury in Cancer
Mercury in Leo Mercury in Virgo Mercury in Libra Mercury in Scorpio
Mercury in Sagittarius Mercury in Capricorn Mercury in Aquarius Mercury in Pisces



Jupiter is considered supreme benefic in Vedic astrology. Jupiter represents wisdom, knowledge, education, wealth, affluence, happiness, fulfillment, charity, authority, diplomacy and  nirvana. Vedic astrology has given great importance to this planet since Jupiter is the natural karaka of 4 important houses (house of money, education, luck and gains). Jupiter has three aspects (drishti) which are very benefic. If a particular house representing any particular area of life like education or money is influenced by potential malefic planets and the house lost it's ability to bring good results in that area then a single aspect of Jupiter would remove the ill impacts of the malefic planets and create a balancing impact.

Jupiter in Aries Jupiter in Taurus Jupiter in Gemini Jupiter in Cancer
Jupiter in Leo Jupiter in Virgo Jupiter in Libra Jupiter in Scorpio
Jupiter in Sagittarius Jupiter in Capricorn Jupiter in Aquarius Jupiter in Pisces


2014 Horoscope

 2008 year horoscope

Get the detailed Horoscope predictions for the year 2014  


2014 horoscope consists  astrology prediction for all  important aspects of your life for the year 2014 by our celebrity astrologers




Site Home

About Us

Indian Astrology

Contact Us

Customer Care

Terms of Use



Live consultation


Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers


Get the answers of all

 the questions related to aspects by using Vedic Astrology principles answered by

the team of Vedic astrologers in the 25,45

or 60 minutes astrology session





Gemstones and Impacts

Planets in Zodiacs-1

Planets in Zodiacs-2


Planets in Houses-1

Indian Baby Names

Kaal Sarp Dosh

Manglik Dosha

Vedic Mantra



Sade Sati




Birth chart houses

Know about the 12 houses of birth chart


This section comprehensively covers the significance of the 12 house of birth chart. This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, career, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart




 Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Customer Care  |  FAQ  |  Privacy Policy  |  Secure Transactions  |  Terms of Use


Website Statistics