Aquarius decan by - Kumbha decans and divisons
indian astrology ganesha


Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading

  indian horoscope  

We follow Indian Vedic astrology principles for preparing astrological reading. The Indian Vedic Astrology system is the most ancient and most accurate. For readings, Your birth details are required.    


Astrology consultation and readings | About Astrologer | Indian Astrology    telephonic astrology consultation Contact  91-11-46052017,91-9910729380        About Us   |   Contact Us

HomeAstrologersLife Reading2008 HoroscopeBusinessFinanceLoveCareerHealthGemstoneRemediesPersonalAbout Us
Mesha       Vrishabha       Mithun        Karka       Simha        Kanya        Tula       Vrishchik      Dhanu         Makar        Kumbh        Meen 
  Aries horoscope                 taurus horoscope                gemini horoscope               cancer horoscope           leo horoscope             virgo horoscope             libra horoscope            scorpio horoscope               sagittarius horoscope               capricorn horoscope               aquarius horoscope              pisces horoscope        
Aries          Taurus         Gemini         Cancer        Leo          Virgo         Libra       Scorpio       Sagittarius    Capricorn     Aquarius      Pisces  
   Celebrity Astrologers

celebrity astrologers

Panel of Astrologers

Know more about our

team of celebrity



We have experts in

different areas of

astrology in our team


Aquarius decans | Divisions of Aquarius | decan of Kumbha  

Go to Aquarius Main Article            Go to Aquarius Career     Go to Aquarius characteristics

Go to Famous Aquarius personalities       Go to Aquarius Love

Astrology services provided by us

First decan of Aquarius or Kumbha

The first decan of Aquarius period(21st January to 20th February) that is the first ten days of this part are ruled by planet Saturn itself which comprises the individualistic natives.

The natives of this enclosure possess the instinct for pursuing something good for the mankind but they won’t stay as fastened hard with anyone as they are entirely free souls which even can lead them towards solitude. They can be perceived as kind and generous towards the whole world but won’t possess the binding sentiments. They approach life with meaning not for higher stature.


Second decan of Aquarius or Kumbha

The second segment or decan of Aquarius period that is the middle ten days are of quiet weak minded people as they might lack at the strength of mind due to the influence of planet Mercury in providing similarities with the Gemini.

The individuals of this part lack at the aspect of even least of attachment with any body around as they could not stay in any sort of confinements. They are quiet concern about others appearance and act  and are inclined towards social interactions but won’t possess any  role of their heart in the same while the intellectual surroundings would click to their minds.



Third decans of Aquarius or Kumbha

The third division or decan of Aquarius enclosure(21st February to 20th March) that is the last ten days are of wise and cultured individuals as they are ruled by planet Venus apart from Saturn which provides them the similarities with Libra.

The natives of this part are perceived to be highly concerned about others emotions and so on are truly generous, kind and humanitarian which makes them good at making relations around but they would lack at their own emotions. They are highly creative at the core and possess elegance.

2012 Horoscope

 2008 year horoscope

Get the detailed Horoscope predictions for the year 2012  


2012 horoscope consists  astrology prediction for all  important aspects of your life for the year 2012 by our celebrity astrologers




Site Home

About Us

Indian Astrology

Contact Us

Customer Care

Terms of Use



Live consultation

 live consultation

Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers


Get the answers of all

 the questions related to aspects by using Vedic Astrology principles answered by

the team of Vedic astrologers in the 25,45

or 60 minutes astrology session





Gemstones and Impacts

Planets and impacts

Foreign Baby Names

Indian Baby Names

Kaal Sarp Dosh

Manglik Dosha

Dhan Yogas


Sadhe Sati

Raj Yogas



Birth chart houses

Know about the 12 houses of birth chart


This section comprehensively covers the significance of the 12 house of birth chart. This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, profession, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart




 Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Customer Care  |  FAQ  |  Privacy Policy  |  Secure Transactions  |  Terms of Use

        verisign secured Payment   paypal logo Payment            

We accept all major credit cards

      credit cards          

Copyright ©1998-2008 Vasant Astrology Services Pvt. Ltd. , All rights Reseved


Website Statistics