Taurus decan by indianastrologyhoroscope.com - Vrishabha decans and divisons
indian astrology ganesha


Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading

  indian horoscope  

We follow Indian Vedic astrology principles for preparing astrological reading. The Indian Vedic Astrology system is the most ancient and most accurate. For readings, Your birth details are required.    


Astrology consultation and readings | About Astrologer | Indian Astrology    telephonic astrology consultation Contact  91-11-46052017,91-9910729380        About Us   |   Contact Us

HomeAstrologersLife Reading2008 HoroscopeBusinessFinanceLoveCareerHealthGemstoneRemediesPersonalAbout Us
Mesha       Vrishabha       Mithun        Karka       Simha        Kanya        Tula       Vrishchik      Dhanu         Makar        Kumbh        Meen 
  Aries horoscope                 taurus horoscope                gemini horoscope               cancer horoscope           leo horoscope             virgo horoscope             libra horoscope            scorpio horoscope               sagittarius horoscope               capricorn horoscope               aquarius horoscope              pisces horoscope        
Aries          Taurus         Gemini         Cancer        Leo          Virgo         Libra       Scorpio       Sagittarius    Capricorn     Aquarius      Pisces  
   Celebrity Astrologers

celebrity astrologers

Panel of Astrologers

Know more about our

team of celebrity



We have experts in

different areas of

astrology in our team


Taurus decans | Divisions of Taurus | decan of Vrishabha  

Go back to Taurus Main Article            Go to Taurus Career        Go to Taurus characteristics

Go to Famous Taurus personalities      Go to Taurus Love

First decan of Taurus or Vrishabha

The first segment of Taurus period( 21st April to 20th May) that is first ten days are called to be the first decan of Taurus which is the enclosure of materialistic world and is called as the “week of manifestation”.

The Taurus individuals of this segment are the natives of materialistic land where they develops strong relations with all the associated things besides forgetting about the real picture of life. They are strongly inclined towards possession which might take them towards the mount due to their tough efforts but the lack of inner touch will make them stand alone. They could be seen as being covetous towards food and money besides being detached from the spiritual world. On the other hand, it is ruled by two more planets Mercury and Mars apart from Venus on account of which, Mercury gives perfect mind for success and Mars takes towards aggression.


Second decan of Taurus or Vrishabha

The middle segment of Taurus period that is the next ten days are ruled by the planet Mercury apart from Venus, which bestows the organization and excellence to the natives as making them quiet similar to Virgos. The naives of this period are perceived to be wise and the period is called as the “week of the teacher”.

The natives of this period possess a strong eloquence along with strongly critical attitude as similar to Virgos and these are the most dominating aspect which differs them with rest of the Taurus natives for strongly looking everything to be placed well and to express their views vividly and productively.


Third decans of Taurus or Vrishabha

The third decan of Taurus that is the last segment of Taurus period is ruled by the planet Saturn as leading the natives towards the similar path of Capricorn. These natives are naturally endowed with patience for which it is called as the “week of the natural”.

The natives of this segment possess a insatiable crave for success as they would not be satisfied at reaching one ladder and will always desire to walk towards more height so that they could acquire all the materialistic comfort. They will not ever loose their hope and pessimism irrespective of any number of failures they face. Besides this, they take the aspect of life and those around in extremely serious understanding which makes them lack humor.


2010 Horoscope

 2008 year horoscope

Get the detailed Horoscope predictions for the year 2010  


2010 horoscope consists  astrology prediction for all  important aspects of your life for the year 2009 by our celebrity astrologers




Site Home

About Us

Indian Astrology

Contact Us

Customer Care

Terms of Use



Live consultation

 live consultation

Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers


Get the answers of all

 the questions related to aspects by using Vedic Astrology principles answered by

the team of Vedic astrologers in the 25,45

or 60 minutes astrology session





Gemstones and Impacts

Planets and impacts

Foreign Baby Names

Indian Baby Names

Kaal Sarp Dosh

Manglik Dosha

Dhan Yogas


Sadhe Sati

Raj Yogas



Birth chart houses

Know about the 12 houses of birth chart


This section comprehensively covers the significance of the 12 house of birth chart. This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, profession, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart




 Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Customer Care  |  FAQ  |  Privacy Policy  |  Secure Transactions  |  Terms of Use

        verisign secured Payment   paypal logo Payment            

We accept all major credit cards

      credit cards          

Copyright ©1998-2008 Vasant Astrology Services Pvt. Ltd. , All rights Reseved


Website Statistics