Pisces decan by indianastrologyhoroscope.com - Meena decans and divisons
indian astrology ganesha


Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading

  indian horoscope  

We follow Indian Vedic astrology principles for preparing astrological reading. The Indian Vedic Astrology system is the most ancient and most accurate. For readings, Your birth details are required.    


Astrology consultation and readings | About Astrologer | Indian Astrology    telephonic astrology consultation Contact  91-11-46052017,91-9910729380        About Us   |   Contact Us

HomeAstrologersLife Reading2008 HoroscopeBusinessFinanceLoveCareerHealthGemstoneRemediesPersonalAbout Us
Mesha       Vrishabha       Mithun        Karka       Simha        Kanya        Tula       Vrishchik      Dhanu         Makar        Kumbh        Meen 
  Aries horoscope                 taurus horoscope                gemini horoscope               cancer horoscope           leo horoscope             virgo horoscope             libra horoscope            scorpio horoscope               sagittarius horoscope               capricorn horoscope               aquarius horoscope              pisces horoscope        
Aries          Taurus         Gemini         Cancer        Leo          Virgo         Libra       Scorpio       Sagittarius    Capricorn     Aquarius      Pisces  
   Celebrity Astrologers

celebrity astrologers

Panel of Astrologers

Know more about our

team of celebrity



We have experts in

different areas of

astrology in our team


Pisces decans | Divisions of Pisces | decan of Meena  

Go back to Pisces Main Article      Go to Pisces Career        Go to Pisces characteristics

Go to Famous Pisces personalities    Go to Pisces Love

First decan of Pisces or Meena

The first decan or segment of Pisces period that is the first ten days are ruled by planet Jupiter only as comprising the open minded and sensitive individuals.

The natives of this period approaches life with positive vision besides which they are sensitive as well. They are not inclined towards affluence but do like to enjoy the part of luxury and comfort while on the other hand, their sensitivity and spirituality could also lead them towards celibacy. They are generous, giving, loyal, out of any self interest and creative as well.


Second decan of Pisces or Meena

The second decan or segment of Pisces period that is the middle ten days are of most vigilant and kind natives from the rest of Pisceans as it is ruled by Moon apart from Jupiter.

The natives of this enclosure are the most wiser and generous of the rest who would do to the maximum of extends for his or her loved ones for being the intense giver and loyal in relations. They are highly sensitive and so on take a lot of worries and for this they need to be given a lot of care.



Third decans of Pisces or Meena

The third decan of Pisces enclosure that is the last ten days and the last decan of all thirty six decans is bestowed with the similarities with Scorpio as these people possess a lot ideas in mind.

The natives of this last decan are the most strongest of the rest Pisceans so as a little less sensitive but still remain a good dreamer and fantastical besides which, they are poetic and spiritual at core. They could also turn towards jealousy and immoral addiction while they do believe on ethics and morals.

2010 Horoscope

 2008 year horoscope

Get the detailed Horoscope predictions for the year 2010  


2010 horoscope consists  astrology prediction for all  important aspects of your life for the year 2009 by our celebrity astrologers




Site Home

About Us

Indian Astrology

Contact Us

Customer Care

Terms of Use



Live consultation

 live consultation

Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers


Get the answers of all

 the questions related to aspects by using Vedic Astrology principles answered by

the team of Vedic astrologers in the 25,45

or 60 minutes astrology session





Gemstones and Impacts

Planets and impacts

Foreign Baby Names

Indian Baby Names

Kaal Sarp Dosh

Manglik Dosha

Dhan Yogas


Sadhe Sati

Raj Yogas



Birth chart houses

Know about the 12 houses of birth chart


This section comprehensively covers the significance of the 12 house of birth chart. This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, profession, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart




 Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Customer Care  |  FAQ  |  Privacy Policy  |  Secure Transactions  |  Terms of Use

        verisign secured Payment   paypal logo Payment            

We accept all major credit cards

      credit cards          

Copyright 1998-2008 Vasant Astrology Services Pvt. Ltd. , All rights Reseved


Website Statistics