Capricorn decan by - Makara decans and divisons
indian astrology ganesha


Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading

  indian horoscope  

We follow Indian Vedic astrology principles for preparing astrological reading. The Indian Vedic Astrology system is the most ancient and most accurate. For readings, Your birth details are required.    


Astrology consultation and readings | About Astrologer | Indian Astrology    telephonic astrology consultation Contact  91-11-46052017,91-9910729380        About Us   |   Contact Us

HomeAstrologersLife Reading2008 HoroscopeBusinessFinanceLoveCareerHealthGemstoneRemediesPersonalAbout Us
Mesha       Vrishabha       Mithun        Karka       Simha        Kanya        Tula       Vrishchik      Dhanu         Makar        Kumbh        Meen 
  Aries horoscope                 taurus horoscope                gemini horoscope               cancer horoscope           leo horoscope             virgo horoscope             libra horoscope            scorpio horoscope               sagittarius horoscope               capricorn horoscope               aquarius horoscope              pisces horoscope        
Aries          Taurus         Gemini         Cancer        Leo          Virgo         Libra       Scorpio       Sagittarius    Capricorn     Aquarius      Pisces  
   Celebrity Astrologers

celebrity astrologers

Panel of Astrologers

Know more about our

team of celebrity



We have experts in

different areas of

astrology in our team


Capricorn decans | Divisions of Capricorn | decan of Makara  

Go  to Capricorn Main Article    Go to Capricorn Career         Go to Capricorn characteristics

Go to Famous Capricorn personalities    Go to Capricorn Love

Astrology services provided by us

First decan of Capricorn or Makara

The first segment or decan of Capricorn period( 21st December to 20th January) that is the first ten days are of higher patience and endurance which makes the natives deeply strong as it is ruled by planet Saturn only.

The natives of this part are bestowed with higher persistence and endurance which never let their pessimism go down no matter how many failures they may confront which altogether makes them truly mighty. They are only concern with their goal which they follow with high determination without fluctuating.


Second decan of Capricorn or Makara

The second segment or decan of Capricorn period that is the middle ten days are of supreme patience and hard work as this part is ruled by planet Venus apart from governance of Saturn which bestows the similarities of Taurus.

The individuals of this enclosure possess the unbeatable patience and work hard and harder till the end but on the other hand, they also never desert life for the determination towards work as they also know to live. They will strictly follow the path towards the mount but will also enjoy the journey.



Third decans of Capricorn or Makara

The third divison of Capricorn period that is the last ten days are of lesser patient Capricorn of the rest and are quiet practical as it is ruled by planet Mercury apart from Saturn.

The individuals of this third decan are very concerned about the results of their efforts which they pursue very sincerely through an organized path. On the other hand, they are the restless Capricorn who lack at the side of persistence. They are loyal and quiet inclined towards relations but won’t ever leave their practical vision.

2010 Horoscope

 2008 year horoscope

Get the detailed Horoscope predictions for the year 2010  


2010 horoscope consists  astrology prediction for all  important aspects of your life for the year 2009 by our celebrity astrologers




Site Home

About Us

Indian Astrology

Contact Us

Customer Care

Terms of Use



Live consultation

 live consultation

Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers


Get the answers of all

 the questions related to aspects by using Vedic Astrology principles answered by

the team of Vedic astrologers in the 25,45

or 60 minutes astrology session





Gemstones and Impacts

Planets and impacts

Foreign Baby Names

Indian Baby Names

Kaal Sarp Dosh

Manglik Dosha

Dhan Yogas


Sadhe Sati

Raj Yogas



Birth chart houses

Know about the 12 houses of birth chart


This section comprehensively covers the significance of the 12 house of birth chart. This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, profession, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart




 Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Customer Care  |  FAQ  |  Privacy Policy  |  Secure Transactions  |  Terms of Use

        verisign secured Payment   paypal logo Payment            

We accept all major credit cards

      credit cards          

Copyright ©1998-2008 Vasant Astrology Services Pvt. Ltd. , All rights Reseved


Website Statistics