Aries decan by - mesha decans and divisons
indian astrology ganesha


Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading

  indian horoscope  

We follow Indian Vedic astrology principles for preparing astrological reading. The Indian Vedic Astrology system is the most ancient and most accurate. For readings, Your birth details are required.    


Astrology consultation and readings | About Astrologer | Indian Astrology    telephonic astrology consultation Contact  91-11-46052017,91-9910729380        About Us   |   Contact Us

HomeAstrologersLife Reading2008 HoroscopeBusinessFinanceLoveCareerHealthGemstoneRemediesPersonalAbout Us
Mesha       Vrishabha       Mithun        Karka       Simha        Kanya        Tula       Vrishchik      Dhanu         Makar        Kumbh        Meen 
  Aries horoscope                 taurus horoscope                gemini horoscope               cancer horoscope           leo horoscope             virgo horoscope             libra horoscope            scorpio horoscope               sagittarius horoscope               capricorn horoscope               aquarius horoscope              pisces horoscope        
Aries          Taurus         Gemini         Cancer        Leo          Virgo         Libra       Scorpio       Sagittarius    Capricorn     Aquarius      Pisces  
   Celebrity Astrologers

celebrity astrologers

Panel of Astrologers

Know more about our

team of celebrity



We have experts in

different areas of

astrology in our team


Aries decans | Divisions of Aries | decan of mesha  

Go back to Aries Main Article             Go to Aries Career        Go to Aries characteristics

Go to Famous Aries personalities       Go to Aries Love

Astrology services provided by us

First decan of Aries or Mesha

Aries people are known to be childlike stubborn and are believed to possess much of valor and self belief, for which they are known to be the leaders of the land and this segment possess a high blend of these. For all this, this one is known as the “week of child”, ruled by the planet Mars itself.

The First decan of Aries that is, the first ten days of Aries period(21st March to 20th April) represents the most dominating Aries with it’s root shades at the power. As in the simple words, Aries of first decan are the people with unbreakable Valor which could even turn towards over confidence leading towards bringing problems to their own places. On the other hand, they are most impatient and restless people who could not sit to analyze which part is right and which one is wrong as they will jump on the one appearing appealing to them at the first sight.


Second decan of Aries or Mesha

The second segment of Aries month that is the next ten days which is the middle partition, is dominated with the qualities of planet Sun for being ruled by the same which further makes them a bit similar to Leos, apart from Mars. This second decan of Aries is called as the “week of the star”.

Natives of this decan are endowed with the brilliance of Sun as they are noble and generous people which besides leading them towards growth also makes their path stronger and prove them as true leaders of the land. These people also possess much valor and courage but are not impatient like of the first segment and for this they are perceived to take right and productive decisions besides proving to be equally exploring, innovative and energetic. On the other hand, they also possess the charm, manners and magnetic personality as intensifying their potent presence. Besides this, these attributes could also develop the snobbish shade in the natives. Altogether, they approach everything with the eye of precision and expect appreciation for the same.


Third decans of Aries or Mesha

The last segment of Aries Zodiac that is the last ten days of it’s period comprise natives of highly exploring and fantastical vision as ruled by planet Jupiter along with Mars which further makes them similar to Sagittarius people. For the same reasons, this decan is known as the “Week of the pioneer”.

The Aries natives of this decan emerge out with their inner self ruling over their persona as they would give preference to emotional matters. These individuals are also sincere and generous but possess a high pleasure seeking desire which mainly comes from the sides of traveling as they could be found exploring a lot and for this it’s quiet difficult for these people to settle down with any relationship.


2012 Horoscope

 2008 year horoscope

Get the detailed Horoscope predictions for the year 2012 


2012 horoscope consists  astrology prediction for all  important aspects of your life for the year 2012 by our celebrity astrologers




Site Home

About Us

Indian Astrology

Contact Us

Customer Care

Terms of Use



Live consultation

 live consultation

Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers


Get the answers of all

 the questions related to aspects by using Vedic Astrology principles answered by

the team of Vedic astrologers in the 25,45

or 60 minutes astrology session





Gemstones and Impacts

Planets in Zodiacs-1

Planets in Zodiacs-2


Foreign Baby Names

Indian Baby Names

Kaal Sarp Dosh

Manglik Dosha

Vedic Mantra

Birth chart Houses



Sade Sati




Birth chart houses

Know about the 12 houses of birth chart


This section comprehensively covers the significance of the 12 house of birth chart. This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, profession, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart




 Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Customer Care  |  FAQ  |  Privacy Policy  |  Secure Transactions  |  Terms of Use

        verisign secured Payment   paypal logo Payment            

We accept all major credit cards

      credit cards          

Copyright ©1998-2008 Vasant Astrology Services Pvt. Ltd. , All rights Reseved


Website Statistics